网站设计

什么是移动优先网站设计

 

现在,网站的速度和移动性能比其内容对于搜索引擎排名同样重要。 谷歌希望看到移动网站的加载时间在3秒以内(2019年平均加载时间为15秒),同时还要求当今建造的所有网站都使用Mobile-First技术来满足移动设备对流量的巨大需求。 移动优先意味着我们从具有更多限制的手机移动端开始网站设计,然后扩展其功能以创建平板电脑或台式机版本。

转变发生了

现在大多数浏览都在移动设备上

在2010年世界移动大会上,谷歌首席执行官埃里克·施密特(Eric Schmidt)提出,设计师应在产品设计中遵循“移动优先”的规则。移动端的爆炸式增长促使设计师注意移动端并在产品设计中遵循“移动优先”的原则,其关键在于以内容与显示速度为中心。

现在,谷歌已经采取步骤,通过部署一种新的算法来索引网页,以跟上不断增长的向手机移动的过渡。 他们称其为“移动优先索引”。 谷歌通过这种方式确保能够为整个网络上搜索的人们提供最佳的移动内容。

您的网站必须在所有设备上(尤其是手机移动设备)都是最快,最优化的-否则可能会严重影响搜索引擎排名,流量以及最终业务。

您准备好了吗?


这是我们网站加载速度,很明显在谷歌所喜欢的速度范围之内。 因此,如果您想知道您网站的速度如何? 可以使用谷歌速度测试工具查看如何知道您的网站是否适合手机移动设备? 您也可以使用谷歌移动的测试仪进行查询。 这会使您对当前网站是否满足谷歌的索引要求有所了解。

台式电脑快没多少人用了,并且不要再花费时间来创建用户讨厌的低于标准的移动网站。 移动响应性的设计不足以让移动用户留在您的网站上。

如果您想创建一个易于使用的网站,并且受到Google和用户的喜爱,那么移动优先设计就是唯一的选择。

 

Responsive Website Design

移动优先网页设计

我们帮助您建立加载速度最快的网站(3秒以下)并满足您的所有在线营销需求。 包括无限无费虚拟主机、内置自动响应器和更多功能!

  • 立即优化您的网站在手机,平板电脑和台式机上的显示和效果。
  • 后台带有多种设备视图的点击界面,易于编辑
  • 内置的销售和营销工具 - 投标、发票、客户关系管理
  • 封闭源,无与伦比的网站安全性
  • 多种语言和货币
  • 适用于所有“移动优先”网站的免费虚拟主机
移动优先设计的电子商务系统

移动优先设计的电子商务系统

几乎可以处理任何业务

几乎可以处理任何业务

与任何类型的网站无缝集成

与任何类型的网站无缝集成

网站设计 + 网上营销 + 搜索引擎优化

移动优先和自适应桌面支持

移动优先和自适应桌面支持

从最小的屏幕到更大的屏幕,它都牢记着移动优先。 在所有设备上的绝对最佳性能。 我们只会在您的网站上添加结合其他功能的必须的元素,以提供快速加载的功能网站。 永远免费的虚拟主机!

高效和奖励性社交媒体活动

高效和奖励性社交媒体活动

社交媒体营销是一种在线营销形式,它利用社交网站作为营销工具。社交媒体营销的目标是产生新用户并与他们进行社交网络互动与共享内容,以帮助公司增加品牌知名度并扩大客户范围。

买房与租房的概念

买房与租房的概念

搜索引擎优化(SEO)与关键词广告(Adwords)就好像买房与租房您是否希望有着免费的流量持续增长?那么您必需做搜索引擎优化而不仅是为流量付费,就好像租房一样在停止付费的那一刻,流量就没了。 

 

We make customers happy

Melanie Bicer

Melanie Bicer

Fez Food Ltd & Efes Beer

Thank you Responsive Web Design for our amazing new websites! We are pleased with the eye-catching and professional design and we are proud to show them off to all our customers. We appreciate your quick responses to our emails and your time and patience with us. And all this for a good price as well!

button

Melanie Bicer

Fez Food Ltd & Efes Beer

Sophie Liu

Sophie Liu

CEO at Excel Travel

Our customers love the duo languages and great looking website. We couldn't have reached any of our marketing and sales targets without the help of the Responsive Website Design - great people, very professional, astounding results and definitely recommended!

button

Sophie Liu

CEO at Excel Travel

让我们为您服务

Web design

Mobile First Web Design

 

More now than ever, a website’s speed and mobile performance are just as important as its content for Search Engine Rankings. Google wants to see mobile sites load in under 3 seconds (2019 average load time was 15 seconds), also demanding all websites built today are using Mobile First technology to accommodate the massive demand for traffic from mobile devices. Mobile First means that we start the website design from the mobile end which has more restrictions, then expand its features to create a tablet or desktop version.

The Shift Has Happened

The Majority Of Viewing Is Now On Mobile

On the Mobile World Congress in 2010, Eric Schmidt, the CEO of Google put forward that designers should follow the “mobile-first” rule in product design. The explosive growth of mobile devices has prompted designers to pay attention and follow the principle of "mobile-first design". The key is to focus on content and speed.

Google is already taking steps to keep up with the ever-growing transition to mobile by deploying a new approach to how it indexes web pages.  They call it, "Mobile-First indexing".  It's how Google makes sure it's getting the bests mobile content for people searching across the entire web.

The Bottom Line: Your website must be the fastest and best optimised across all devices, but especially mobile, within its niche - or risk seeing a significant hit to search engine rankings, traffic, and ultimately business.

Are You Prepared?


This is our website's loading speed clearly stated within the speed that Google loves. So if you are wondering what is your site's speed? You can use Google Speed Test tool to find out your site's speed. 

How do you know if your website is Mobile-friendly? You can find out with Google Mobile-friendly tester. This gives you an idea about your current website is meeting Google's indexing requirement or not. 

The desktop computer is dying and stop spending too much time creating sub-par mobile sites that users hate. Mobile responsiveness is not enough to keep mobile users on your site. 

If you want to create an easy to use website that Google and users will love, mobile-first design is simply the only way to go.

 

Responsive Website Design

Mobile First Web Design

We help you build the quickest loading websites (under 3s) and take care of all your online marketing needs. Includes UNLIMITED HOSTING, BUILT-IN AUTO-RESPONDER and MUCH MORE!

  • Instantly optimise how your site appears and performs on phones, tablets, and desktops.
  • Point & Click Interface with multiple device views for easy editing
  • Built-in Sales and Marketing tools - Proposals, Invoices, CRM
  • Closed Source For Unmatched Site Security
  • Multiple languages and currencies
  • Free Web Hosting for all Mobile-First sites
A mobile-first designed eCommerce system

A mobile-first designed eCommerce system

Flexible enough to work for virtually any business

Flexible enough to work for virtually any business

Seamlessly integrates with any type of website

Seamlessly integrates with any type of website

Website + Digital Marketing + SEO

Mobile First & Responsive Desktop-abaptive Websites

Mobile First & Responsive Desktop-abaptive Websites

It is built with Mobile-first in mind, from smallest screen to bigger screen. The absolute best performance across all devices. We only add the essential elements on your site that combines additional features to give a fast loading functional site. FREE web hosting FOREVER!

Productive and Rewarding Social Media Campaigns

Productive and Rewarding Social Media Campaigns

Social Media Marketing is a form of online marketing that utilises social networking websites as a marketing tool. The goal of SMM is to produce content that users will share with their social network to help a company increase brand exposure and broaden customer reach.

SEO is like buying a house Adwords is like renting

SEO is like buying a house Adwords is like renting

Do you want long-term free traffic keep coming? If so, then you need to do Search Engine Optimisation (SEO), not just paying for traffic, the moment you stop paying, traffic falls off. Let us help you with SEO, so you will own the house, no need to rent anymore.

We make customers happy

Melanie Bicer

Melanie Bicer

Fez Food Ltd & Efes Beer

Thank you Responsive Web Design for our amazing new websites! We are pleased with the eye-catching and professional design and we are proud to show them off to all our customers. We appreciate your quick responses to our emails and your time and patience with us. And all this for a good price as well!

button

Melanie Bicer

Fez Food Ltd & Efes Beer

Sophie Liu

Sophie Liu

CEO at Excel Travel

Our customers love the duo languages and great looking website. We couldn't have reached any of our marketing and sales targets without the help of the Responsive Website Design - great people, very professional, astounding results and definitely recommended!

button

Sophie Liu

CEO at Excel Travel

We are ready to work with you